Our National Executive Committee


Two representatives for each of the eight English regions and one each for Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland are identified by regional PEP groups to serve on the National Executive Committee. This means that all local authority PEPs in the United Kingdom are eligible for membership of the National Executive Committee.

The Committee elects a Chair, Secretary and Treasurer on a biennial basis.

Chair  

Malcolm Taylor mwtaylor@thurrock.gov.uk

Chair Elect

Liz Robinson liz.robinson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Past Chair  

Dr Ruth Illman ruth.illman@northlincs.gov.uk

Secretary

Nigel Pattinson nigel.pattinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Treasurer

Mohammed Bham Mohammed.Bham@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Committee

 

   

Officers

NAPEP Executive Committee Members
REGION REPRESENTATIVE LOCAL AUTHORITY EMAIL
North East Carolyn Lamb Gateshead carolynlamb@gateshead.gov.uk
Carol Watterson Darlington carol.watterson‎@darlington.gov.uk
North West Rhona Hobson Halton Rhona.hobson@Halton.gov.uk
Dr Emma Harding Bury e.harding@bury..gov.uk
Yorkshire & Humberside Dr Ruth Illman North Lincolnshire ruth.illman@northlincs.gov.uk
Dr Andi Henderson North Yorkshire Andi.Henderson@northyorks.gov.uk
East Midlands   Charles Savage Nottinghamshire Charles.savage@nottscc.gov.uk
Michael Brooks Northamptonshire MBrooks@northamptonshire.gov.uk
West Midlands   Dr Robert Hart Wolverhampton Robert.Hart@Wolverhampton.gov.uk
Julia Anderson Staffordshire Julia.Anderson@Staffordshire.gov.uk
East   Ann Ricketts Hertfordshire ann.ricketts@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Malcolm Taylor Thurrock mwtaylor@thurrock.gov.uk
London   Dr Tara Midgen Wandsworth TMidgen@wandsworth.gov.uk
Nick English Sutton nicholas.english@sutton.gov.uk
South   Liz Robinson Portsmouth liz.robinson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Alan Fuller Plymouth alan.fuller@plymouth.gov.uk
Wales Nigel Pattinson Flintshire & Wrexham nigel.pattinson@flintshire.gov.uk
Scotland Bill O’Hara Aberdeen City BOHARA@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Northern Ireland Maurice Crozier North Eastern Education & Library Board Maurice.crozier@neelb.org.uk


NAPEP FINANCIAL SUMMARY REPORTS:

NAPEP Finance 2016 Summary

NAPEP Finance 2015 Summary

NAPEP Finance 2014 Summary

NAPEP Finance 2013 Summary

NAPEP Finance 2012 Summary

NAPEP Finance 2011 Summary